Summit Commercial is preparing for our new web portal!

Feel free to reach out to our executive team or associates if you have questions.


Benjamin L. Smith, Principal
O: (313) 872-1300 ext. 24
M: (248) 798-1075
smith@summitcommerciallc.com

Jerome Eagger, Principal
O: (313) 872-1300 ext.23
M: (248) 798-1075
eagger@summitcommercialllc.com

Bunia Parker, Principal
O: (313) 872-1300 ext.22
M: (313) 282-1630
parker@summitcommercialllc.com

Chad Rhodes, Senior Associate
O: (313) 872-1300 ext. 30
M: (248) 508-7403
rhodes@summitcommerciallc.com

Jason Gage, Senior Associate
O: (313) 872-1300 ext. 31
M: (248) 619-4948
gage@summitcommerciallc.com

Amber Eagger, Marketing and Administration
O: (313) 872-1300
M: (248) 277-0382
aeagger@summitcommerciallc.com


If you would like to see City of Detroit owned properties, listed by Summit Commercial, please click here.